2019 - 2020 NY Raptors Hockey Schedule 
       
Date Team and Location Rink Time
       
       
Sunday, 9/22/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 9/29/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 10/12/19 FRANKENFEST - schedule to follow Codey Arena  
Sunday, 10/13/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 10/20/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 10/27/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 11/3/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 11/17/19 Practice   WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 11/24/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 11/30/19 Thanksgiving Tournament  - schedule to follow Hommocks TBD
Sunday, 12/8/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 12/15/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 1/5/20 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 1/12/20 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 1/18/20 Central Park North Stars Central Park TBD
Sunday, 1/19/20 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 1/25/20 Mayor's cup Playland 6:00 - 7:45
Sunday, 2/9/20 Central Park North Stars WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 2/23/20 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 3/1/20 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 3/8/20 CT Storm WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 3/14/20 CT Storm **CANCELLED** Lasker Rink 11:30 - 12:00
Saturday, 3/14/20 Central Park North Stars **CANCELLED** Lasker Rink 12:35 - 1:15
Sunday, 3/15/20 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 3/22/20 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
    updated 2/29/20
NJ Dare Devils - Richard J. Codey Arena, 560 Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ - also known as South Mountain Arena  973-731-3828
       
Woodbridge Warriors - Woodbridge Community Center, 600 Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ  732-596-4103
       
Connecticut Storm - The Rinks at Shelton, 784 River Road (Rt 110 North), Shelton, CT  203-929-6500
       
Hommocks Park Ice Rink - 130 Hommocks Road, Larchmont (Mamaroneck), NY  914-834-3164
       
Mercer Bulldogs - Mercer County Park, Princeton Junction, NJ 
       
Central Park North Stars - Lasker Rink in Central Park, NYC