2018 - 2019 NY Raptors Hockey Schedule
       
Date Team and Location Rink Time
       
Sunday, 9/23/18 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 9/30/18 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 10/6/2018 FRANKENFEST - schedule to follow Codey Arena  
Sunday, 10/7/2018 FRANKENFEST - schedule to follow Codey Arena  
Sunday, 10/14/18 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 10/21/18 Woodbridge Warriors  WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 10/28/18 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 11/4/18 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 11/18/18 Practice   WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 11/24/18 Thanksgiving Tournament  Hommocks  
Saturday, 12/1/18 New Jersey Dare Devils Codey Arena 8:15 AM
Sunday, 12/2/18 New Jersey Dare Devils WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 12/9/18 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 12/16/18 Central Park Stars WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 1/5/19 Woodbridge Warriors  Woodbridge CC 11:15
Sunday, 1/6/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 1/13/19 Central Park North Stars Central Park  3:00 PM
Sunday, 1/20/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 1/26/2019 LI Blues Winter Classic - schedule to follow    
Sunday, 1/27/19 LI Blues Winter Classic - schedule to follow    
Sunday, 1/27/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Saturday, 2/9/19 Mercer Bulldogs    10:10 AM
Sunday, 2/10/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 2/24/19 Mercer Bulldogs  WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 3/3/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 3/10/19 CT Storm - split squad  Rinks at Shelton 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 3/10/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40 
Sunday, 3/17/19 Practice WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 3/24/19 Practice   WSA 3:10 - 4:40
Sunday, 3/31/19 Practice   WSA 3:10 - 4:40
       
    updated 9/25/2018
NJ Dare Devils - Richard J. Codey Arena, 560 Northfield Avenue, West Orange, NJ - also known as South Mountain Arena  973-731-3828
       
Woodbridge Warriors - Woodbridge Community Center, 600 Main Street, Woodbridge, NJ  732-596-4103
       
Connecticut Storm - The Rinks at Shelton, 784 River Road (Rt 110 North), Shelton, CT  203-929-6500
       
Hommocks Park Ice Rink - 130 Hommocks Road, Larchmont (Mamaroneck), NY  914-834-3164
       
Mercer Bulldogs - Mercer County Park, Princeton Junction, NJ 
       
Central Park North Stars - Lasker Rink in Central Park, NYC